Press Releases

  • Thursday, September 18, 2014

    Frost & Sullivan Lauds Kaltura for Above-Market Growth in the Online Video Platform Space

  • Monday, September 15, 2014

    Kaltura and Harmonic Collaborate on End-to-End, Cloud Based, Video Infrastructure that Combines a Virtual Headend and a Complete Service Delivery Platform

  • Monday, September 8, 2014

    Kaltura Unveils its Cutting Edge End-to-End OTT TV Solution

  • Thursday, August 28, 2014

    RRsat To Demonstrate Converged Broadcast & Online Video Service

  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014

    Blackboard and Kaltura Expand Partnership in Australia and New Zealand

  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Tata Communications partners with Kaltura to provide next generation online video and content delivery platform

  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    Kaltura Connect 2014: Kaltura Launches New Video Discovery, Search and Accessibility Suite – Kaltura REACH

  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    Kaltura Connect 2014: Kaltura Enters the World of Lecture Capture – With a Commitment to Open Standards

  • Friday, June 13, 2014

    Kaltura Launches eCDN Plus for Optimized Video Delivery Behind the Firewall

  • Friday, May 16, 2014

    Kaltura Announces Kaltura Connect 2014 – The Video Experience Conference and the Biggest Video Hackathon Ever