Press Releases

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015

    University of Edinburgh Puts Video at the Heart of Learning with Kaltura’s Media Asset Management System

  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Kaltura and Sharp Bring Personalized Learning Into The Classroom

  • Thursday, October 22, 2015

    Kaltura Among the First to Obtain Caliper Analytics™ Certification

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015

    Zonzia Media Selects Kaltura OTT TV For Cutting Edge On-Demand Services

  • Monday, September 14, 2015

    Vodafone Spain selects Kaltura OTT TV for on-demand services to boost viewer engagement

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    Kaltura Launches OTT Now: World’s First End-to-End ‘OTT Platform in a Box’

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015

    WeatherNation TV partners with Kaltura, YuMe to launch ad-stitching

  • Thursday, September 3, 2015

    New Kaltura MediaX Cloud DVR Solution to Feature Industry’s Widest Selection of Monetization Opportunities

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015

    Fulcrum Labs Selects Kaltura to Power Next Generation Training

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015

    Latest Kaltura Video in Education Survey reveals trends in digital literacy, and the use of open video content

Pages