Press Releases

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    Kaltura 2016 Video in Education Survey Reveals Tipping Point: Over 50% of Higher Education Institutions Have Already Integrated Video Solutions into Their Learning Management System

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016

    Kaltura launches Video Platform as a Service (VPaaS), bringing video everywhere

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    Kaltura Launches Kaltura University

  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016

    Kaltura and Encompass Digital Media Team Up to Offer Managed OTT TV Solution

  • Thursday, April 14, 2016

    Kaltura and Harmonic Partner to Deliver New SaaS Platform for Fast Launch of ‘Live to OTT’ Services

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    Viacom18 ropes in Kaltura OTT TV to power its digital VOD service VOOT

  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016

    Kaltura adds Interactive Video Quizzing tool to enhance feedback and assessment during video-based learning

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016

    Kaltura Integrates 24i Media’s TV Everywhere Interface with its OTT TV Platform

  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015

    Kaltura Annual Enterprise Video Survey Reveals Need for Employees to Develop Strong Digital Video Communications Skills

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015

    Kaltura Positioned as a Leader in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Video Content Management for Third Consecutive Year