Press Releases

  • Thursday, November 3, 2016

    Kaltura and SWISS TXT Partner to Provide European Video Cloud

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016

    Kaltura is a Leader in Online Video Platforms for Sales and Marketing Report

  • Monday, September 12, 2016

    Kaltura Launches New OTT TV Application for iOS and Android tablets, phones and TV devices, and for Amazon Fire

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Kaltura Unveils VR Partner Alliance for the Future of OTT at IBC 2016

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Kaltura to Offer End to End Cloud-TV Services on Azure

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016

    Kaltura One of First Companies to Comply with EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework

  • Monday, August 8, 2016

    Kaltura Announces $50 Million Investment from Goldman Sachs

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Kaltura Achieves ISO/ICE 27001:2013, ISO 27799:2008 Certifications for Information Security Management

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    Kaltura 2016 Video in Education Survey Reveals Tipping Point: Over 50% of Higher Education Institutions Have Already Integrated Video Solutions into Their Learning Management System

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016

    Kaltura launches Video Platform as a Service (VPaaS), bringing video everywhere

Pages